previous next

ENVRC Members:

ENVRC Members:

Prof. Mohammad Mehdi Amin (Director)

Prof. Bijan Bina

Prof. Hossein Movahedian Attar

Prof. Mahnaz Nikaein

Prof. Afshin Ebrahimi

Dr. Yaghoub Hajizadeh (Associate Professor)

Dr. Hamidreza Pourzamani (Associate Professor)

Dr. Karim Ebrahimpour (Assistant Professor)

Prof. Mohammad Reza Maracy (Epidemiologist)

Dr. Ali Fatehizadeh (Assistant Professor)

Dr. Parinaz Poursafa (PhD in Environmental Health)

Dr. Bahareh Yeganeh Shooshtari (PhD in Mineral Chemistry)

Dr. Maryam Sharafi (PhD in Medical Biotechnology)

Dr. Ensyeh Taheri (Assistant Professor)

Mrs. Forouzan Hemami

Eng. Hossein Farrokhzadeh (PhD Student)

Eng. Marzieh Vahid Dastjerdi (MSc. in Environmental Health Engineering)

Dr. Marjan Mansourian (Associate Professor in Biostatistics)

User login

This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Enter the characters shown in the image.